Nasze rury możecie znaleźć i przetestować w następujących lokalizacjach / Our poles you can find:

 

ANGLIA / ENGLAND

- Pole Pop Pole Fitness, https://polepoppolefitness.com

 

CZECHY / CZECH

- Destiny Pole Dance, Praga, http://destinypoledance.cz

- Studio Allure, http://www.pole-studio.cz

- Decadance Pole Dance Studiohttp://www.decadancebrno.cz

- Firefly Pole Dance, http://www.firefly-poledance.cz

 

NIEMCY / GERMANY

- Pole Passion, Hannover, http://pole-passion.de 

 

NORWEGIA / NORWAY

- Skyline Pole Studio, https://web.facebook.com/skylinepolestudio/?fref=ts

 

SZWAJCARIA / SWITZERLAND

- Pole Acrobatics Studio Wetzikon, https://web.facebook.com/Pole-Acrobatics-Studio-276945542320055/?pnref=story.unseen-section

 

 

POLSKA / POLAND

 

ANDRYCHÓW

- Viva Pole Dance Studio, http://vivapds.pl 

 

BEŁCHATÓW

- Pole Dance Studiohttps://web.facebook.com/PoleDanceBelchatow/?_rdr

 

BIAŁYSTOK

Sparkle Studiowww.poledancebstok.pl

 

BIELSKO-BIAŁA

Cubana Pole Dance Studiowww.cubanapoledance.pl

Aerial Studiowww.aerialstudio.pl 

 

BOLESŁAWIEC

Squashstacja.plwww.squashstacja.pl

 

BYSTRZYCA KŁODZKA

Flawless Studio, www.facebook.pl/Flawlesspoledance 

 

BYTOM

Merida Studio Ruchuwww.facebook.pl/MeridaStudioRuchu 

 

CZĘSTOCHOWA

Snake Dancewww.snake-dance.pl 

Forma Częstochowa Fitness Klubwww.forma.czest.pl 

 

CHOJNICE

Moje Pole Dancewww.facebook.pl/Moje-Pole-Dance 

 

CHRZANÓW

- Power Studiowww.powerstudio.pl 

 

EŁK 

Taniec Zmysłowhttps://web.facebook.com/Taniec-Zmysłów-147998442032685/?_rdr

 

GDAŃSK

Esensai Pole Dance Studiowww.esensai.pl 

 

GDYNIA

Rock The Polewww.rockthepole.pl 

 

GLIWICE

FitWizjawww.fitwizja.pl 

 

GRODZISK MAZOWIECKI

No Gravity Pole Dance Studiowww.nogravitystudio.pl 

Fabryka Ruchuwww.fabrykaruchu.com.pl 

 

 JASTRZĘBIE ZDRÓJ

Explozja Tańcawww.explozjatanca.pl 

 

KANIE 

- PinUp Studio, https://web.facebook.com/pinupstudiokanie/?fref=ts

 

KATOWICE

Sunset Girl Pole Dance Studiowww.sunsetgirl.pl 

 

KIELCE

Stay High Pole Dance Studio, https://web.facebook.com/Stay-High-Pole-Dance-Studio-Kielce-108249442906854/?fref=ts

- My Way Pole Dance Studio, http://www.mywaypds.pl

 

KONIN

- Body Bounce, http://www.bodybounce.pl

 

KRAKÓW

Fly Art Pole Dance Studio,  www.flyartstudio.pl 

Sunset Girl Pole Dance Studiowww.facebook.pl/SunsetGirlPoleDanceStudioKrakow 

Real Passionwww.realpassion.pl 

Fitness Academywww.fitness-academy.com.pl/pl/kluby/krakow/king-square 

Silver Cat, https://web.facebook.com/Pole-Dance-Studio-Silver-Cat-152228504888311/?fref=ts

 

KROSNO ODRZAŃSKIE

-  PoleMania Pole Dance, https://web.facebook.com/PoleMania-Pole-Dance-Krosno-Odrzańskie-1706189449625689/?fref=ts

 

KROTOSZYN

- Centrum Fitness Gladiator, https://web.facebook.com/Centrum-Fitness-Gladiator-104302219756071/?fref=ts

 

LEGNICA

Akademia Zdrowego Ciała Jofitwww.jofit.pl 

 

LUBLIN

Leila Dance Studiowww.leila.pl 

 

ŁÓDŹ

Lejdis Studio Open Spacewww.openspacelodz.lejdisstudio.com 

Lejdis Studiowww.placwolnosci.lejdisstudio.com 

60 Minutwww.60minut.com.pl 

- Xtreme Pole Dance Studio, https://web.facebook.com/xpdstudio/?_rdr 

 

MILICZ

Joanna Ludwiczak Instruktor Fitness, www.facebook.com/asia.ludwiczak.instruktor.fitness  

 

MIŃSK MAZOWIECKI

Akademia Próżności 'La Notre'www.akademiaproznosci.pl 

 

MYSŁOWICE

Studio Tańca IFlywww.facebook.com/StudioTancaIFly 

 

MYSZKÓW

- MyFit24, http://www.myfit21.pl 

 

NOWY SĄCZ

Fit Nationwww.fitnation.pl  

 

NYSA

- ArtNika, https://web.facebook.com/artnika.nysa?fref=ts

 

OLEŚNICA

- Pole Paradise, https://web.facebook.com/poleparadiseolesnica/?fref=ts

 

OLSZTYN

Szkoła Tańca Pavlovićwww.pavlovic.pl 

Fitnesskawww.fitnesska.olsztyn.pl 

 

OPOLE

Belly Opolewww.bellyopole.pl 

Royal Dance Centerwww.royaldancecenter.pl 

 

OSTROW WIELKOPOLSKI

- Sensual Studio, https://web.facebook.com/poledanceostrow/?pnref=lhc

 

PIOTRKÓW TRYBUNALSKI

- Studio Urody Małgorzata Sowa, https://web.facebook.com/studio.oxydia/?_rdr

Pole Dance Studio, https://web.facebook.com/poledancepiotrkow/?fref=ts

 

POZNAŃ

Diva Dance Studiowww.divadancestudio.pl 

 

PUŁAWY

- Avangarda Fitness, http://www.avangarda.pulawy.pl

 

RADOMSKO

Viva la Salsawww.vivalasalsa.pl  

 

SIEWIERZ

Studio Slim Fitness & Dietetykawww.studio-slim.com 

 

SŁUPSK

PoleFitwww.facebook.pl/PoleFitSlupsk 

 

SOCHACZEW

Gymme Fitness Clubwww.gymme.eu 

 

SOSNOWIEC

- Squash Factory, http://squashfactory.pl

 

STALOWA WOLA

Lejdis Studiowww.stalowawola.lejdisstudio.com 

Just Dance Szkoła Tańcawww.just-dance.pl 

 

STRZELCE OPOLSKIE

- Pole Dance Strzelcehttps://web.facebook.com/PoleDanceStrzelce/?fref=ts

 

SWARZĘDZ

- Euphoria Pole Dance, https://web.facebook.com/studioeuhporiapoledance/?pnref=lhc

 

 SZCZECIN

- Pole Citywww.polecity.pl 

Instruktor Pole Dancewww.facebook.com/instruktorpoledanceszczecin  

 

TORUŃ

- Blazin Dance Studio, http://blazindancestudio.pl

 

TYCHY

Sunset Girl Pole Dance Studiowww.facebook.pl/SunsetGirlPoleDanceStudioTychy 

 

WAŁBRZYCH

Koksownia Wałbrzychwww.koksownia.walbrzych.pl 

 

WARSZAWA

Oh Lalawww.ohlala.pl 

Free Art Fusionwww.freeartfusion.pl

Duende Dance Studiowww.duende.pl 

Pole Dance Project Wolawww.poledaceproject.pl 

Siłownia Osir Wolawww.osirwola.pl 

Pole Upwww.facebook.com/PoleUPKredytowa6

- Isadorahttps://web.facebook.com/Akademia-Tańca-i-Teatru-im-Isadory-Duncan-193538097333963/?fref=ts

- Master Dance, http://www.masterdance.com.pl/#intro 

 

WEJCHEROWO

Passion Dance Studiowww.pd-studio.net 

 

WŁOCŁAWEK

Vanilla Fly Studio Pole Dance & Fitness,  www.facebook.com/Vanilla-Fly-Studio-Pole-Dance-Fitness-Włocławek-ulChopina59 

 

WODZISŁAW ŚLĄSKI

FitOlka Studio Fitnesswww.fitolka.pl 

 

WOŁOMIN

Life Art Studiowww.lifeartstudio.pl 

 

WROCŁAW

Pole Dance Institutewww.poledance-institute.pl 

Jupiter Sportwww.jupitersport.pl 

Verticatswww.verticats.com

 

ZABRZE

- Sunset Girl Pole Dance Studiowww.facebook.pl/SunsetGirlZabrze 

 

ZGORZELEC

- Strefa Ruchu, http://strefaruchu.com

 

ŻARY

- Lejdis Pole Dance, https://web.facebook.com/Lejdispoledance/?fref=ts

 

ŻYRARDÓW

Fitness Tribewww.fitnesstribe.pl